Hey Steemit! My Name is Yosme, and this is my presentation.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My presentation at Steemit

2.PNG

Who I am?

Hello friends of steemit my name is Yosmeri Alvarez I am 28 years old I am a person who believes in God, I am positive, joyful, optimistic, sensitive, hopeful, a person who goes beyond things. Like every human being I have weaknesses but I also have strengths.

Steemit 1.jpg

Part of my life.

My family is made up of 5 people, my parents, my two siblings and I who, in spite of our completely different personalities, are all equal in the end. Each one is an indispensable piece of the head-breaker and nothing would be the same if anyone were missing. I couldn't ask for anything more because with them I forget that the rest of the world exists. This makes me feel lucky and special. I love my family.

1.PNG

At the age of 17 I decided to study at the university and have a profession that I was able to achieve with the help of my parents and my efforts. I am a nurse with great pride and vocation, one of the most beautiful and rewarding professions that can exist.

4.PNG

When we work on what we like to do, we don't work, we have fun. We all have unique gifts, talents and qualities. Nursing has always been, is and will continue to be one of the most dynamic, demanding, disciplined and humane professions that can exist. Taking care of one is love...Taking care of hundreds is nursing, doing what no one else is going to do in a way that nothing else can do, in spite of everything that has gone through THAT IS SICKNESS...

5.PNG

Since I was a little girl I dreamed of the great opportunity to be a mother, like most women in their childhood, my favorite game was to be the mother of my dolls. Time passed and the great desire to be a mother continued but with a clear order of priorities, in my adolescence and the beginning of my youth I enjoyed enough of the absence of great responsibilities, I slept more than enough, ate as much as I could, I was in charge every day of making my social circle grow and I only worried about finishing my career and leaving university.

At the age of 25, I became a mother. God gave me the blessing of being the mother of a beautiful princess named ALEJANDRA ISABELLA, my pregnancy lasted 39 weeks and they became eternal. SEPTEMBER 29, 2015 changed my life when you came into it. Little, helpless, with a little bit of daddy and a little bit of mommy. My baby, the girl I've always wanted to have, I get to rethink my goals and projects, stop thinking about my self-centered future and I wanted to build a future for her.

3.PNG

7.PNG

Steemit 10.jpg

Today she is 2 years and 6 months old for this reason she is everything in my life my naughty, intelligent, smiling, loving, tender, sweet, from there because I live for her my family and for all those who need me without expecting anything in return. With objectives and goals yet to be achieved.

Steemit 8.jpg

banner yosmeri final.PNG

Sort:  

Hi @yosme28 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steem @yosme28.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Cute baby, daughter, kids, love your photos, and love your smile, your family, and I love doctors, I eat raw garlic each day, I have gardens, and Jesus is our Creator Savior. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome, nice start. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/the-only-royal-castle-in-the-americas

Hi Yosme, nice post and lovely pics. Good luck for you!

@yosme28 I really loved reading your introductory message and I'm glad because I've been able to tap some knowledge from ur life's story which you've shared...... Nevertheless, welcome to steemit

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Congratulations @yosme28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosme28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @yosme28, thankyour a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524177800-9604075