Introduce Yourself Post!! Hi Everybody! I Challenge Myself and Others With Good Habbits To Help You Grow! And How to be happy! :)

I make posts about becoming a better you whether it's about being physical healthy, emotional healthy, socialy healthy, mentally Healthy, and spirtual healthy, I know outstanding habbits, and ways to become a very succesful person!

man-jumping-over-impossible-or-possible-over-cliff-on-sunset-background-business-concept-idea_1323-265.jpg

I have studied and researched these things for two years! And all these things I will challenge you to do, I have tried just to make sure it works too!
I will teaching you guys on how to stop having: tons of social anxeity, stop procrastinating, learning the real way to meditate, how to release anger in a healthy way, quiting addiction, working out, eating healthy, (finding a good diet) And just tons of ways to make your life fulfilling and happy.

We all strive to be happy but many of us go for only short-termn pleasures (eating sweets, video games, etc,) Which might be good in moderation, but it's not going to make you have your inner happeiness. Become self dicplined, defeat lazziness! If you follow what I say (which is backed by science, and other people who did it, like me) Then you will become an extremely more succesfull person!

hqdefault.jpg

The success I'm talking about is stuff like being charismatic, being a strong leader, having power in your own life, working on having better relationships, talking to the opposite sex, plus tons of other beneficial skills!

I will be talking about foundation habbits to have. And to know it's okay if you make mistakes forgive yourself, and keep on moving.

I will end by saying that you have your own life, you have agency to do whatever you want. Since you only get one life why not make it the most happy, and fuflling life possible!

Thank you for reading, please Follow, Upvote and Resteem! :D Thanks!! :-) :D

Motivational-quotes.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds Great! I can't wait to hear more! :D

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

welcome to the community!

hello welcome to steemit,
best of luck in this platfrom.
hope you find your place here
read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginer

I am hosting a contest for new people here on the platform, you are welcome to join I am giving out prizes, upvotes, all that good stuff. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies