My Presentation in Hive [ESP/ENG]

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

image.png

Hola desde Venezuela mi amada tierra!
Saludo a todas las personas de la comunidad de Hive
El día de hoy quiero presentarme mi nombre es keury vivo en la ciudad de Anaco estado Anzoátegui, tengo 36 años soy soltero sin hijo soy de una gran familia mi madre es venezolana y mi padre es español.
soy amante de la los animales la naturaleza los animales me gusta viajar e ir playa soy una persona muy tranquila soy tsu en informática.
en mi tiempo libre me gusta tomar foto y escuchar música actualmente mi trabajo es espontáneo hago viaje y hago trading soy nuevo en esta plataforma y me gustaría compartir y hacer amigo en esta gran comunidad espero ser parte de esta gran familia.

Hello from Venezuela my beloved land!
Greetings to all the people of the Hive community
Today I want to introduce myself. My name is Keury. I live in the city of Anaco, Anzoátegui state. I am 36 years old. I am single with no children. I am from a large family. My mother is Venezuelan and my father is Spanish.
I am a lover of animals, nature, animals, I like to travel and go to the beach, I am a very calm person, I am tsu in computing.
In my free time I like to take photos and listen to music. Currently, my work is spontaneous. I travel and trade. I am new to this platform and I would like to share and make friends in this great community. I hope to be part of this great family.

alguna foto tomada por mi persona

some photo taken by me

image.png
cancha de fútbol

soccer field

image.png
escarabajo que me encontré en la cacha muerto

beetle that I found in the dead shit

image.png
yo en la cancha de noche
me on the pitch at night

gracias por su visita espero que le allá gustado mi blog de presentación

thanks for your visit I hope you liked my presentation blog there

Sort:  

Welcome yruek!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @yruek This is @macchiata from the @OCD team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Ok friend all the images are my property.
Thank you for your information and greetings to you. I look forward to being a big part of the Hive family.
@marchiata , @ocd

Welcome yruek! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

I invite you to my travel

Loading...