introduceyourself, memperkenalkan diri

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all, introduce my name @yumira, I was born in Lhokseumawe, north Aceh, and I am currently located in Banda Aceh.
I am a new player in the steemit, I am interested and like to join in here, because here I can find out the latest information and share communication with other people. Please guidance and help from colleagues who have already joined first in steemit , and to be able to provide direction for me as a beginner. please help from colleagues steemit.



Halo semua, perkenalkan nama saya @yumira, saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, Aceh utara dan saat ini saya berada di Banda Aceh.
Saya pemain baru di steemit, saya tertarik dan suka untuk bergabung di sini, karena di sini saya dapat mengetahui informasi terbaru dan berbagi komunikasi dengan orang lain. Mohon bimbingannya dan bantuan dari rekan-rekan yang sudah bergabung terlebih dahulu di steemit , dan untuk dapat memberikan arahan bagi saya sebagai pemula. mohon bantuan dari rekan steemit.




image

Sort:  

It's pleasant seeing you dear. It's great to realize that I am really becoming acquainted with an agriculturist in genuine. I trust your posts on that field would be a remark out for. Concoct some splendid posts and make your check. All the absolute best.

@yumira, I wish you a warm welcome here at Steemit. I wish you success as well. All the very best for your future at Steemit platform.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

halo yumira...salam kenal dari steemit tasikmalaya...jangan lupa follback and vote y cantik ;-)