Ahh this place is awesome! I'm new here, let me introduce myself!

YYp_1008.png

Hi cuties, I'm Yuri. Nice to meet you! I'm 20 years old (almost 21 yay booze!) and live in Los Angeles studying to be an artist. When I’m not mainlining coffee or doodling I love reading, walking my puppy (his name is Sherman), and playing video games (mostly old snes games, I’m on Final Fantasy 4 right now). I’m just getting into cryptos, so please let me know of any great resources that I can read to learn more.

I’ve joined Steemit to meet some amazing people and to share my art with you.

Fun facts about me

  • I follow way to many animals on instagram haha!
  • I'm a huge chicken but love horror movies.
  • Pink is my favorite color
  • I dabble in Tarot.... and by that I mean I do a spread and then lookup the meanings.
  • Favorite movie: Rear Window
  • Secret real favorite movie: Princess Mononoke
  • I've never been out of the country.
  • I can play the guitar.....kind of
  • I love waffles, like really really LOVE waffles... great now I'm hungry for waffles
  • I saw Grease 2 like a hundred times when I was a kid, but still haven't seen the first one.
  • I'm not gonna lie, I'm kind of a klutz. Do NOT let me hold anything that you don't want broken.

Some art by me:
xb03_Yuri.png

xb01_Yuri.png

Thank you so much for reading all this! Please let me know that you exist. I would love to follow you and get to know you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit @yuriyokai how are you? I'm glad to welcome a new member here and I wish you all the best. =)

Thank you so much!! I'm great! I just looked through some of your posts. Your life looks amazing, I hope to travel as much as you one day! Also your cats are so adorable!!!


Welcome to Steemit @yuriyokai!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Community @yuriyokai! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit .. I hope you'll enjoy it here.. God bless and goodluck!


Welcome to Steem @yuriyokai.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @yuriyokai

Hi, thanks for your comment :) and welcome to Steemit. Love your drawing style and will follow you to see more of it

Thank you so much! Steemit seems like a very positive community of people

Welcome to steemit, yuriyokai! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You have some pretty amazing drawings here! And I also love video games too. Mainly Nintendo, JRPGs and fighting games.^^ Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hi @yuriyokai
I really like your Art drawings, they are adorbs. I'm definitely gonna follow you. 😊
From @surisurii

Welcome to steemit, I hope to see more of your works, I love your color palette ( I'm a huge fan of pastel colors) and everything seems pretty cute and cool <3 <3

Thanks!! Your work is amazing! I love your subjects. I can’t wait to see more!

Welcome @yuriyokai! Join the party!

Welcome to steemit community @yuriyokai, enjoy posting and blogging.

haha You teach me much dailyxkcd!