Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

On this night I want to join the steemit community and I want to introduce myself properly.

Hi steemians i want to introduced myself my
name ia Yusra i was born on may 4th in 1990 with seven siblings,, i have married and have a cute baby who is nine month old,, i very interested to this space "STEEMIT" when i heard from my husband @mursin.

And my daily activity i have taught in a disability school on my district Kutablang aceh, i love my job much which the God believing me in that job.

Okay steemians i am as a new comer at
STEEMIT so need learn more about it and i wait your vote, follow and resteem @yusra1.

follow me @yusra1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit

Short & Sweet Intro :) Welcome !!

Followed and Upvoted you ! I hope you will do the same !

Want some free steem? Follow the link below !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Welcome to Steemit!!

source (2).gif

great introduction

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @yusra1
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

selamat datang di steemit...salam kenal

Iya salam kenal