Sort:  

Hey man, you really should stop setting the rewards to a 100% powerup, this will just cost you money ;) 50/50 is far better with SBD > 1$!

Thanks for the input, still getting accustom to the value system. This being said, at this time I am more interested in putting value into the platform than making money. From what I understand, Steem Power will help me build my position into the ecoystem, and gain respect for my long term commitment to the community. Am I off on this thinking?


Welcome to Steemit @zacharydash!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks for this, will look into this information now.

Bienvenido te deseo exito! te sigo para apoyarte

I don't know what you said but I like it.

Welcome to Steemit, I am from Indiana and showing the world the power of crypto is what drives me.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Thanks for this input @byzantinehash

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks for the warm welcome @lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit! I have read your story on Facebook because we part of the small world of cryptocurrency. Did you stop the text message group? I haven't received any of your updates. Good luck!

Hey @robertaw! Such a small world. Thank you for following the text blasts. I wrote a pretty in-depth article why I moved this content away from SMS and onto Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@zacharydash/altcoin-atlas-moves-crypto-community-to-steemit

Hope this answers some of the confusion!

Welcome to Steemit @ZacharyDash. I came here via the Crypto Currency Investing FB page.

Awesome @hilarski! Such a great group of people on there as well

Love this! I'll be joining you here soon!

Excited to have you =)

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

What a resume! Sounds like you've got a good idea of what you want to accomplish here. I'm sure you've already found them, but if not, dtube and steepshot are here on the blockchain for video and images. (thing YouTube and Instagram)

**I'm @markrmorrisjr, I work with a lot of new users. If you haven't yet you're probably going to be dealing with some bandwidth issues. I just wrote an article on how to overcome it herefollow me and @dolphinschool for lots of free training on how to get started!

Going to check those two out now.

Not getting any bandwidth issues right now, what causes this?