You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Food in a small garden - Soil Quality

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thanks Mary. Do you have a balcony? I have seen a couple of articles of people growing their own vegetables on the balcony, looks amazing. But I remember what it was like I lived in an apartment for 7 years and all I wanted was to be able to take off my shoes and walk in my own garden. Hey maybe steemit will allow you to reach your dreams in time :)

Sort:  

I do have balcony actually. Looking for types of flowers or vegetables growing easily in this weather condition on the ​balcony (always outside). My mother grow things on the ​balcony but I know she needs to bring them in when the​ weather gets cold; I don't think I can do it. Thanks for the suggestion :)