Introduceyourself

Hi all my pseudonym is Zaria Sonja, name not enough interesting to google it. I met Steemit for some articles that I have been reading and I was curious about the dynamics of the site, beyond that "get paid to publish" I am more interested in the interaction between users and publishing things that are worthwhile, since it is a Site that is just in its Beta phase, it is essential to provide a good basis for what could be a good project in the long term.

The topics that interest me at this moment are, as time goes from:
Consciousness, psychology, natural law, sociology to secret societies, hyperdimensionality, et's, among others.

I have nothing more to say, just that, we need to open our conscience and see the world in a different way every day, that is, without losing the true essence of the same that is: nature.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit @zariasonja :)