Uncle Zeckel on STEEMIT - My Introduce Yourself Video and more !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit,

I’m so glad to be here!
First of all, I would like to thanks my friends @Aziatomik and @Del-negro to tell me about Steemit.

Before your start reading my bio I invite you guys to looking my Dtube #IntroduceYourself video, to get know me better ! =)

WHO AM I ?

Lyes | 22 yo | Student in Industrial Data Processing | France , Metz.

CURRENT LIFE ?

I am student. I’m doing my last year HMD in Industrial Data Processing.
I’m searching a Bachelor in Data Processing for next year.
Since 2013 I work as a student in FERRERO every weekend
and yes I can eat all the chocolate I want when I’m inside the factory
but I can’t take chocolate outside under risk to fire me =’( .
So guys don’t waste your time to leave your address in commentary ahahah ♥

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ?

Like most people on earth.. I like foods.
I’m not difficult with food I like to eat :p

Landscapes

Sometimes I take time to enjoy the moment and pic it.

Anime

As i said in my bio Hunter x Hunter is life

I have many passions, so I’m gonna make a post for everyone of them.

WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?

I will share some fun facts, travelling, food , cook, anime and music !
I’m Here to share my life and my transformation with you guys
In few days I will start a training so I’ll share evolution, (what I eat all my feelings etc… ).

YOU CAN FIND ME ON

*Smule - https://www.smule.com/lyesZeckel
*Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/zeckeldesu/

Thanks for reading me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

more dtube..... need more vids

it's coming soon my friend ! =D

bienvenue :D j'adore les animes aussi , si tu need quoi que se soit , hésite pas a me mp la ou tu pourra me trouvé (jfais pas de pub donc a toi de cherche :)

en tout cas heureux de voir qu'il y a de plus en plus de FR

D'accord pas de soucis merci !

welcome!))

thx !! =D

Wow, very good talent ! I hope we can work together on Smule.

wellcome to community.

wish you happy steeming,

Heeey welcome to steemit ! Nice pics

Welcome dear friend, many success!

Thank you very much !

Ton contenu a l'air hyper intéressant ! je me suis abonné de suite, on est du même age et on les même centre d’intérêt ! a bientôt sur steemit !

Hey salut,
Merci je vais essayé de mettre ça en place très rapidement ^^ je t'ai follow par la même occasion!
A bientôt l'ami =D.

Zeckeeeeel ! Archi bien ta vidéo ! Je me suis lancée aussi ahah See you soon my friend !

Hey! I'm a music producer can't seem to get any exposure on Steemit! 😂😂
So, I'm inspired by how well your "introduceyourself" post is going down... Do let me know if you have any good tips!!! Anyway, welcome to the Steemit community, keep up the good work and Happy blogging!

Welcome on DTube @zeckel !
La question c'est : Tu peux nous sortir des ferrero rocher ou pas ?

Merci !
(ps: oui parfois mais c'est un secret :D )

Welcome to steemit bro ^-^

Welcome friend that you are successful!

Welcome bro !

Thx man ♥

I just joined steemit today and I am super excited. Good luck to everyone that recently joined steemit!!

Thanks my friend , good luck you too :D

Bienvenue parmi nous :D

Merci ! =)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Hey thanks ! =)

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

Welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

Hi!
Thanks for your link, i'll check that =) .

Hi ! Welcome to steemit ;)

Hi ! Thank you. =D

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi, Thanks good luck you too. I followed you

Welcome on board. You will love it here.

Thanks, yes i hope ^^ .

A warm welcome to you on steem community dear I wish you all the best

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks ! =)

Hey, I’m creating a new support network for those new to steem and could use your support..

Click the link below and if you are interested!

here

Thanks =) , i will check. =)

Cool ton Instagram :D LOL je m'attendais pas à voir juste une photo ;-)

Ahaha, oui je voulais repartir de zéro d'habitude je suis pas trop sur instagram mais plus actif sur snapchat j'essaierai de poster plus souvent sur instagram à l'avenir et d'avoir un compte snapchat public la ou je serais régulièrement. ;)

hey ! pourquoi tu fais pas des vidéos en français !

Salut, c'était prévu je compte en faire prochainement. ;)

Je les attend !

Wecome to the steemit world dude... see you around!

Thanks ;)

Bienvenue !

Ravi de te rencontrer !
Si tu as des questions sur steemit n' hésites pas, tu peux aussi rejoindre les discord de @francopartages et @francosteemvotes si tu veux.


A bientôt !

Hey !
Merci beaucoup j'hésiterai pas ^^ .

Congratulations @zeckel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zeckel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!