Introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE ! My name is Miha and this is my very first steemit post and also first blog post.

First let me introduce myself a bit. I was born in a capital city of Slovenia, Ljubljana. I grew up about half hour drive from Ljubljana on a farm in a little town called Moravče.

A past few years I'm very interested about tourism, so I signed on to Faculty of tourism in Portorož (also known as Port of roses ), which lies on Slovenian little coast. Currently I live in a small and beautiful seaside town Piran which lies near to my faculty and I can walk on my courses beside sea and on a sunny morning could be majestic. And that kind of mornings I adore because it's the best way of starting a day.

When I was 12 I started training football and played it till last year, because I left my home town and I moved on myself so instead of playing football i need to find a job and make my own money. Because Portorož and Piran are touristic destinations is easily to find a job as barista and I also like doing this because almost everyday you're surrounded with different people from different places of the world and you meet very interesting people.

BUT STILL I want to have more time for my hobbies so that's one of the reasons why i joined Steemit.

As I said I spent my childhood on a farm, surrounded with forest, silence and animals so I love nature and I adore being in nature, spending my time walking around or doing some sports on a sunny day. I like hanging out with my friends, looking for some adventure or just making some cool stuff.

- Piran

I have many goals in my life but now most important is finishing my faculty successfully and after that I want to try as a bartender on a cruise ship for a year or two. What I'll be doing in a future I don't know yet, cause I am in age of 23 so I'm still young but someday I want to open my own horse ranch and a glamping camp.

But in a lifetime so many things can happens that you can't know where you'll be tomorrow and what you will be doing. So one of my life motos is >>life everyday like is your last and enjoy in things that you're doing<<.

Once again HELLO STEEMIT! I’m happy that I am part of this beautiful story and I am looking forward to share my posts with you.

Sort:  

Hello @zekoo and welcome to the steemit community - great to have you!
@RedMask

Welcome to Steemit, this community to interact, I hope to continue seeing more of your post, stop by my blog and tell me what you think! You have my vote!

Thank you for your vote! Sure i'll check your blog (=

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro, the more hobbies the merrier! That would be cool, a horse ranch. Not sure what that would entail, but horses are awesome! Great community and best of luck here, followed!

Hello welcome to steemit family....keep sharing.... :D

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy it :)

HI Miha welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.