Great News For Our Project!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone. It is currently 9:00 AM EST. I have submitted a request from HitBTC for listing of our coin on their exchange. We have some wonderful news this morning about a new addition to our team. We were able to contact a gentleman from "Linkedin". I was suggested this individual from a new project called "Clearpoll". They are awesome team of people and I spoke a member on their team about having them as an adviser on our project. I knew this was a long shot because they have alot on their plate for their own project launching in a few months. Daniel from their team has been an active member of their community. We will be using their application in our project when it comes to our interactive coin burn. He requested that I would reach out to none other than "Simon Cocking". He obliged to help advise our project this morning. He is extremely talented individual and I am honored to have him as our first adviser for "Clean SL8" If you are unaware of who he it, He has a digital footprint on "Twitter" of 118K followers and 24K on "Linkedin" He is the TOP 1/1000 on PEOPLE OF BLOCKCHAIN. (Image of abstract design logo)

Sort:  


Hi zelwoodemilbus!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks you I will no longer add to the introduce myself tag :( sorry I am a newb

No problem. Glad to have you here on Steemit!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment