Teacher's Chronicle #1 : Involving my self to steemit community!

Hi everyone! I'm new here at steemit. You can call me Zhai. I am a high school teacher and college instructor in the Philippines.

a.jpg

I teach Computer Related subjects. I am actually a graduate of BSIT & MIT, but I found my calling in teaching field. So I took Education and having fun with my teaching journey.

valentine.jpg
This is actually my first time to have a blog-type hobby where I can share all my moments as a teacher.

Hope to meet a lot of friends here at steemit :)
from US to YOURS
student.jpg

"Let's follow each other"
giphy.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptobeard! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steemit @zhaiavee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @zhaiavee!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit

hi there! thank you. hope you can steem and follow me

Hey nice to meet u zai... Pls teach ur students the importance odmf cryptocurrency

hello there! thank you for the tip. I'm actually planning to invite my students here at steemit. :)

welcome to steemit @zhaiavee

Hi thank you very much! how are you?

Hey, Zhai! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

hi there. Thanks for the warm welcome. Just followed you. :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

wow thank you very much! :) see you around!

Welcome to Steem @zhaiavee I have sent you a tip

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zhaiavee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

kumusta! nice to meet u here on steemit!

hello there! I'm okay. how about you! good to know that there are lots of pinoy in steem!

hi again. i'm good. yes, seeing so many PI ppl now. cool!

see you around :)

thank you very much!
How are you there? Just follow you.