I'm back on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's been 8 months since my last post here on Steemit. 

I decided to drop out of Steemit when I lost hope in seeing my posts ranking up in the lads on the platform, but thanks to  @jerrybanfield  I convinced myself my posts can be great. 

His last live reminded me the first reason I decided to join Steemit.

The Community

I always loved the community here. The Steemit bloggers and commenters are amazing. I've never seen such a like-minded community. 

Steemit is the perfect place to post our thoughts and get real comments on them. There's no "hate speech" nor "shitstorms". We (I include myself in the count!) are a very calm, quiet and peaceful community and I feel like abandoning this place was the wrong choice for me as a person and as an internet marketer.

I'm Back!


@jerrybanfield is my mentor in the tutoring niche online, even if he doesn't know me. And seeing his live today sparked my "action mind". 

I'm under an exam-phase and I'm very busy with my new job. But I'll do my best to remain active here by posting, commenting and upvoting.

I'm very happy to come back. 

I hope my few followers and the community will welcome me... again :) 

Thank you! 

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @ziogio!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome back

Thank you @doitvolountarily. I really appreciate you took time to read about my story :)

welcome back!

WELCOME BACK @ziogio

Thank you @randomizerr! I'm glad you decided to comment :)

I'm new here and glad to meet you. I like that about it here too.

Great @miriamslozberg! I'm glad you decided to take action too!

Welcome back @ziogio ! You had a good idea to come back !

I absolutely agree with you eheh! @sex-info

Re welcome to steemit @ziogio. Now that you have decided to join back. never leave it :)

I will follow your advice @gyanbilli :)

Welcome back =)

Thank you :)

Great to have you back!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment