introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!
My name is zouhair

I am a new member with you in steemit
I hope that I will be good to you and I want to know about myself
I am 27 years old
Married and I have a girl like the moon

I live in Morocco
I work in the field of impression flexographie
I also like sharing information about everything new in the Internet world
My hobbies are traveling and sports
I love clown and entertainment with kids

I hope you will accept my presence with you and that I will be light on you
Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zouhair! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I upvote you, can upvote me?

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

Welcome to Steemit @zouhair! I hope you enjoy your time here! Your daughter is adorable by the way.

-@steveeats

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info or Click Here
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

You are welcome my friend @zouhair

Thank you

مرحبا بيك معنا و الله يصلح و يخليلك بنيتك

Thank you

Mrhba bik khoyaaaa

merci bcp

Welcome @zouhair in this wonderful community. I wish you good luck

Thank you

You are welcome @zouhair in this amazing world.