I love Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you all so much for the support. I'm coming through.
Anticipate expositions on African culture and traditions. Most especially, that of Nigeria .
Thanks so much

Sort:  

Welcome!
Great to have you around. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Thanks @precision. I will be writing about African culture and traditions most espcially that of Nigeria. I'm new. Trying to familiarise with the community and yes, I followed back. I also write stories and poems. Thanks for coming around.

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

I have followed and upvoted you too. Do same.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Awwn! Thank you Truce. I'm following you too. Thanks a bunch!

Congratulations @zubby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

upvoted and followed me,,

Congratulations @zubby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!