first post introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians friend tonight I would like to introduce myself to all my friends-park. I have full rights with this account want to introduce myself, my name is zulfahmi with username account @ zullfam. from Aceh, Indonesia.

I am a student in SMK 1 land area. I am the first child. I know #steemit from my male and female friend that is: @ jol09, @fremy, @iamfo, @reza8686, @iskandarr, @putryy @maidirsinaga @frmn @tonyy01 @fikar22 @fussyde @zian01, @moer, @wakjos, @rama94, @onegood and @akmal1. Thank you friends, have introduced me to the media steemit. My usual daily life with friends exercise. This media is different from other media. Here we can appreciate the work of others, and create better characteristics.

I just want to dig my dreams for the truth. Writing also teaches me not to judge others, because their writing is not good.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😁

Yes,thank you

Hello welcome to steemit zullfam

You should not treat people like this, you do not seem to appreciate other people's posts

In your own comments you upvote, but this dipostingan you not upvote, at least upvote this post with 1 dollar.

Sorry if I bother you

Hi, there welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best and more power!
Happy steeming! =)

yes, thanks for the upvote

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

No spam friend

Do not repeat this again

Do not post links to post comments of others, unless he asks for them

Welcome zullfam !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thanks for the compliment, I will try to be better

Bereh ngen