Let´s begin #Steemwalking: Who is this writing for the first time in Steemit?

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

underwater good.jpg

I am a blurry mirror of divinity, unconventional woman; a human being born in the “Land Beloved by the Sun” (Maracaibo, “Tierra del Sol Amada”); harvest of artists, educommunicators, religious and innovators for whose creativity there were no more barriers than the rights of other human beings. Daughter of the “Patria Grande”, the Continent of Hope, LatinAmerica, from whose native peoples I learned to move and walk: I'm passing through. I am a journey, an Easter.

petróelo editata.JPG

I was shaped by the controversial Theology of Liberation, by “Puebla Conference” and by the Ignatian Spirituality after realizing poverty and other surrounding violences surrounded our home after living my first years for enjoyment and personal development in an oasis of comfort created by the venezuelan oil boom in Maracaibo Lake ... Then I made my life project options ...

doc calle.JPG

From being my many pet`s doctor, I became a pediatrician and a social doctor. Distressed by the anticipated death of children and young people imposed by inequities, corruption, ignorance and indolence my professional pilgrimage moved from the medical sciences represented by the TOPACIO, to the management sciences (to contribute to healthy public policies and services was a must do), and education (we had to bring lights for self-care and visibility to human realities that claim justice). The cultural promotion and Communication for Social Development, represented academically by the ACERINA became great tools.

estudio TV.jpg

A journey between science and humanities, always with a “cuatro” or a guitar on my shoulder and supported by my father-mother-always-boyfriends, my seven siblings and their lovemates, fifteen nephews, seven godchildren ... a “Lobo”. And, in between, a fish: clandestine representation of Christ, although for astrology lovers it could represent my Piscean brand ...

This is how my story has been stitched together, between TOPACIO and ACERINA.

piramide merida.jpg

There is a lot in this existential chest of half a century to share with my fellow Steemit ... If something is pleasant or useful for you, I will feel compensated.