introducing the tradition of marriage in Sri Lanka. I also follow the tradition and I am very happy

this is an ordinary wedding wedding we have one of the candy in rare sri initially, i am interested in their costume, they are beautiful and very unusual, let alone the groom) the guide says that the wedding is still in the bride's caste with the bride chosen by the parents . That's why I am currently a bride ... she is praying, and I think I want to know who she is praying for, and for whom! Does he love and want this marriage and what is the norm for him. Being a dream. Do you think that marriage can be happy until grandparents this is what makes me very happy to berkuarga sediri and my dreams can be achieved now that I dreamed my dream is now my happy success..

@jamienkidd

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jamienkidd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very nice post and very good to know other diffrent costume.