INTRODUCING MYSELF ON THE ROAD TO UTOPIA

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Family!

Life is a great adventure. Life is also a great mystery. We all have so many questions about why things happen. We wonder what we can do you improve the circumstances of our lives. We wonder how we can create positive situations in our lives -- our family, our relationships, our jobs. We wonder when our dreams will begin to come true -- we keep trying different ways to manifest our desires. Where are the answers to our questions?

Not a single one of us has all the answers However, together we can exchange ideas, share experiences, experiment with various approaches and explore our human potential. My motto is "Together We Grow!"
I'm excited to learn from all of you. And I hope by sharing some of my experiences, contemplations and inquiries, I can make some contributions to Steemit, which can encourage, inspire, and uplift us, as we travel this road of life.

One of the themes songs on the soundtrack of my life is "Road to Utopia" -- you may not have heard the name "Todd Rundgren" but he is a major source of inspiration for me! After 50+ years of producing, writing and performing Todd Rundgren, now 70-years-young, continues to sing songs of hope, and joy, and love. Steemit seems a digital "utopia" where we can share resources, ideas, experiences and be an example of respect, fairness and human progress.

So I join this journey today, full of excitement for new discoveries, deeper understandings, with dashes of natural beauty, artisitic creations, and infinite possibilities for learning. I hope I will be an asset to this grand idea!

Here's some links to follow my life adventure:
QUORA: https://www.quora.com/profile/Francesca-Simon

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/francesca.simon7

SARASOTAROSE.COM: http://sarasotarose.com/profile/

Onward!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS