Introducing myself on hive blockchain!

in #introducingmyself4 years ago (edited)

I am very excited to make it to this platform. I wanna thank my brother aknirob @ak-nirob for introducing me to this wonderful platform. Now let me introduce myself to you guys.

FB_IMG_1591898219476.jpg

My background

I am Obaidullah Al Galib and it's my pleasure to be a part of this wonderful hive community. I am from Gaibandha which is situated in Bangladesh. I am the second son of our family of five-member that includes my younger and small brothers with parents. My dad is an college lectureer and my mom is a homewife. I'm very much thankful to my parents for all the hard work they do to make my life beautiful.

Education

My educational life started in Gaibandha. I read in Shimultair Kinder Garden and Collage BMU Alia Madrasa and completed my SSC from there.
images.jpeg
Source


I passed my SSC and HSC from BMU Alia Madrasha. I had a great time there and made some new friends. Life in School was busy and chill both. We studied, had fun, got into trouble doing and many more things there.

FB_IMG_1594860245789.jpg
Source

After completing HSC, I got a chance at Dhaka Collage under Dhaka university with philosophy subject. Which is a oldest collage in bangaldesh. Collage life is a new phase of life. It is a place where we not only learn but also create knowledge. It helps us to unveil the mysteries of this universe. You never know what is infinity because it's Changing everytime.

FB_IMG_1594860230312.jpg
FB_IMG_1594860306273.jpg
Source

INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

Well, during my free time I mostly spend time by writing poem, Stories and whatever in my mind. Chilling out or playing football, Cricket etc. I also make films with my own stories.

received_1868056943449316.jpeg
IMG_969501.jpeg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING HIVE

I must thank @ak-nirob for introducing me to this platform.During this pandemic its a great place to express myself and to make friends, reach out to people I never met and establish great relationships.I also want to learn, have fun and make Hive a great place. I have heard about the amazing people here and I hope together, we can help each other achieve our dreams. Thank you all for reading my post ang giving your time here.

Sort:  

Welcome MR. Galib. I'm also from Gaibandha, Bangladesh. Best of luck for your Hive Future. Try to being a part of @bdcommunity.

thank you so much brother💙

Welcome to Hive! Thanks for joining, and make sure to check out some communities. If you have any questions, please let us know.

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain Community dude, i hope you enjoy writing here 🖐️

Thank you💙