I am AYENEYA!

in #introducingmyself4 years ago (edited)

Good Day Happies! I am a newbie here, and it is a pleasure for me to introduce myself to everyone!

My name is Aenea San Juan and it is pronounced as Eyneya. I only find Ayeneya cute, when my dance teacher used to call me that way back when I was in high school, that is why I usually use it as my username in my other social media accounts. However, I am 20 years old and I am an AB-Communication student who likes to showcase my skills. Yet,I manage to practice my communication skills not only through speaking but also through writing, This is why I also have written articles about reflections and such that could promote and influence development and deep realizations to everyone. I am also taking photography class, and gratefully, the photos I took went out well. Hope you would see them soon!

On the other side of being an academic person, I also love performing arts in general. I perform as a dancer, singer and composer and sometimes, I do vlogs (only if something essential and useful contents have come up to my mind, especially if it is for educational purposes or explanations for my song compositions) and I have a YouTube channel which contains my dance covers and videos. I draw and paint as well, not a pro one but my sister @heracleia, (the one who also referred me this blogging, thank you anyways) tends to teach me simple techniques and ideas willingly in order for me to improve my drawing skills.

Hope you would spare a couple of minutes to appreciate my arts. Good Day!

(Photo caption: Art is life. because a true art isn't perfect, so does life - Ayeneya)
IMG_20171125_001047.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive enjoy your stay.

Thankyouu!

the community love artists!
welcome to the blockchain!

Thankyou Sir!

Believe me, Hive, and blockchain is unique technology, you will be amazed of what it can do for you.

Yes sir!

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain!

Thankyouuu!

Where are the whales? Let's support a new platform user. Then we will wonder why there are no people on Hive.

Thankyou Sir!

Thanks you

the Philippine community have a few whale supporters, i hope they will give a boost to this newbie.

It will be great. Thanks for answering.

If people get consistent and past their first few weeks and posts with good content, the large accounts will take notice. I have a few followers who have been very successful because they produce good content. Whales want people to put in effort before they get rewarded.

Good day. Thank you for responding to my comment. Good luck and have a great day.

Welcome artist, looking forward on your multi talents, enjoy hive....

Thank you so much po!

Congratulations @ayeneya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome sa Hive gurl!

Thankyou gurl. HAHAHA. Dugo na ilong ko kakaenglish.

Welcome to Hive! I hope you'll have fun here :D

Thank youuu!

let your new journey begin here. welcome to the family

Thank you poo!

Welcome to hive, how nice seeing new faces from the Philippines. By the way, the tag should be #introduceyourself. By using that tag there's an assurance that many people can see your posts since it's being followed by most of everyone.

Anyway, just enjoy, you're good so you have a future here. Just take it slowly and don't expect too much yet if you are still confused about the process here.

Again and am happy to see you here. Keep safe..

Thank you for the reminders po! I will note them all po! I am happy to be welcomed like this. Keep safe rin po:)

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you Sir!

Walang anuman! Edit mo yung post mo, i-add mo yung tag na #introduceyourself, kita mo may mangyayari

Sige po. Salamat poo!

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive world!

Thank you po!

Welcome to Hive!

Have fun exploring, blogging, and interacting in the platform! We at Hive PH welcomes all Pinoys and Pinoys-at-heart all over the world!

Let us be part of your blogging journey! Join us and subscribe to the Hive PH Community where you can interact and engage with fellow Filipino Hivers.

Create distinctive and informative write ups and dont forget to include #hiveph tag to your every post.

You can also follow us on Twitter (@hivephOfficial) and Facebook (Hive PH) for more community and blockchain updates.

Thank you so much for welcoming me po! I would really love to interact with some Pinoys someday here on hive. Have a safe day po!

Welcome to the hive blockchain my friend!

Thankyou so muuch!

Enjoy your stay here on hive. Subscribe to our Pilipino community. https://peakd.com/c/hive-155603/created

Thankyou po!

Thanks sa support.