Introduce To Myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Users
image

First of all I want to give all of you a warm welcome from the bottom of my heart. It’s me Bipu Ojha from the contry of beauty(Nepal).
This is my introducing Post on steemit.

image

I’m a new member in steemit and I dont know very much things. As i have very much interest to be famous on Social Networks and to be up to date. I choose steemit. I also have great interest on writing blogs & articles. You cann see my posts on website worldsbestinfo.blogspot.com.

image

Regarding my education I completed higher school level from Skyrider College in 2017 AD by obtaining distinction marks. Currently I m studying Bachelor in Network Technology & Cyber Security (BCS) in Forbes College.

I want to add here about my dedication to steemit. I m highly inspired from my Two college friends bishalacharya and xettrinabin. They are also using steemit from long time. They told me, inspired me to use steemit and suggested me for writing blogs in steemit rather than in blogspot.com

image

Regarding my hobbies. I like to visit different new palces and enjoy with natures. I also play sports like volleyball and basketball.Photography is my one of the best..

At last I m very happy that I choose steemit for writing blogs and articles .. Hope you all steemit users will help me..

**Thank you **