Introducing myself😄

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-01-11.02.23.png

Hello friends!!

Today is my first day here...eeeee

About me: My name is Leticia Sa, I am Brazilian and live in Rio de Janeiro. I am a 34 y.o full time mom of 2 small children, Fabricio who is 4 y.o and Isabela who is 16 months. Both are lovely and very smart.

Faith: I consider myself as a christian, a follower of Jesus, but i do not attend any church, i belonged to one for years but some years ago i decided to leave it and seek God myself, reading the word of God and praying at home, living a life according to God's will, doing good and obeying his commandments...so being a christian is something we must live daily...it is all about love and helping one another...spreading love is the most important, the love of God. I believe that we are living the end times, the days preceeding the coming of Christ. I believe that Jesus is soon coming to rescue those who fear him and who is getting ready in repentance...the days ahead of us are not going to be easy, if we look around we see the signs everywhere. The world is desperate for a change, too much violence everywhere, wars, deaths, diseases, innocent people suffering, everyone is desperate for solution, for a savior, and i can confess that there will come a world leader soon. He will be loved and will bring solution to the world's problems and that's when the biggest problems will start. The bible calls this man The Antichrist. So this is my faith declaration. Jesus Yeshua is my savior. And I love him so very much! So do I love you as my brother and sister. I will always respect you, i do not interfere in people's lives, i don't like discussion. I accept you the way you are and you can find a friend in me and i will keep you in my prayers.

Interest: I love to talk about the bible, about the book of revelation, about God, about the world events, about planets, about asteroids, comets, about the climate, earthquakes etc... about life on earth....i am interested in many subjects.

Hobbies: I have a passion for taking pictures (not professional though) but i do enjoy it. Who knows i can still become a professional some day? Sometimes i enjoy making songs. I spent my adolescence making songs in english... i also love singing.

A dream: I have a dream, to be able to move to another city, in the interior of the state, near the mountains, near nature, where I can walk with my children more peacefully and I am awakened by birds.

So I have more to say (I love speaking lol) but i guess this should be enough for now.

Take Care you all.

GBU
Leticia 😙

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit my name is teenagecrypto and i am a upvote bot that will give you a lifetime of upvotes for 0.25 steem.

Thank you. I don't know how to do it yet. But when i find out i will do it. 😉

Congratulations @leticiabrazil! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to STEEMIT Alícia, welcome to the future.
Have fun and post all you want.
Your pic looks very good 😊

Thank you!!!