Introducing ME, MYSELF & I as a new STEEMIANS

in #introducingmyself • 7 years ago (edited)

Hmmm...🤔🤔
honestly guys i really dont know how should i start my story.
I'm not that good in english nor in correct grammar either.🤣

I'm FERDINAND CARAIG
image
named after our late president of the Philippines Ferdinand Marcos for the reason that we had the same date of birth. I'd like people calling me PHIL my nickname; i dont know why my parents called me that but i made a story that since I named after our president of the PHILippines they called me PHIL..haha😆🤣

About Me:
I'm currently living in Kuwait as an Overseas Filipino Worker working as a kitchen staff. Well my life wasn't that special..most of the time after work I usually go straight home, eat and watch movies on my laptop before going to bed.
I'm dreaming of traveling places where I never been in my entire life.. i'd like to take photo of there tourist spots destination and taste different kind of foods & delicacies ...

Meet my Happy Puppy..
image
he is my companion whenever im happy or sad.

I'd like you guys also meet my family..
image
brother Jhet second to me. im the eldest by the way.
image
third Xavier.
image
my sisters Ghizzelle & ChristaMay
the 6th one Mark Bryan
image
Lastly my beautiful little sister Shaina Chen
image
my mom who is very shy at her age
image

the apple of the my eye "grandmother & grandfather"
image

with my dad
image

I miss them so much...

I'm currently single but my heart is not ready to mingle(hahaha) for the reason
that I always put my Family first before myself. I couldn't stop myself
thinking about them having a financially problem one of the main reason why I chose to be away from them.

Looking forward to be more welcome and be a part of #steemit community. Thank you once again to this people who encourage me more to stay and learn even more about this wonderful social media next level generation creation.
@jerrybanfield for sharing and spreading #steemit to the world
@matthewdavid @randowhale @goldmatters @good-karma for welcoming me warmly during my first day here.
Creating this intro literally makes my head ache and nosebleed 😆🤣

Lets spread and share all our stories thoughts and Ideas to our family and friends..God Bless to all of us..
image

pointing_fingers.gif
@philcaraig -- Please upvote & follow me..
image

Sort:  

welcome.

thank you @taspingo.. i followed you..

welcome.

Welcome to steemit Phil. @philcaraig. Glad to know, we have another "kababayan" on board. Enjoy your stay here just like most of us and God bless you and your family. :)

Thank you kabayan... i followed you.

Salamat naman... followed you too.:) [high-five!]

@junvebbei following u kabayan tnx

Congratulations @philcaraig! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @philcaraig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!