About My Self

IMG20180130184633.jpg

Hi Im Tyrone June Rick M. Layo, Im 20 years old turning 21 this coming June i have 4 siblings 3 girls and 1 boy, my mother's name is Erenita Layo and my father's name is Dario Layo and we sell fish in the market for living and to support our daily needs.

Im a college student taking up 3rd Year AB Sociology in MSU-IIT taking this course is hard because you should deal in society, other people say Sociology is boring but for us Sociology is fun because you will know about the indigenous people in our country you will learn how they live and how important they were in our country but what is fun in our course is you will encounter kinds of people how they act and behave.

My hobbies are playing computerand sometimes i spend my time takling to my classmates or churchmates.

I Used to spend my time with my churchmates
Having fun with them taking smiling and joking

IMG20171105121801.jpg

IMG20171008202507.jpg

And this is my brother or i should call him my stress reliever i love this kid so much because i've waited for so so long to have a brother it takes how many years but i thank God he made my prayer come true its takes a million words to describe how amazing our God is and how powerful is he to give this kind of gift for use and we as family we will never forget that day when he give this blessing to us.

Sort:  

You are Welcome to this great community.

welcome to steemit platform kabayan

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

nice intro

Welcome. Steem it on bro!

Welcome Rick to this platform.

Welcome @tyronelayo! Followed, upvoted & resteemed..