Introduction myself

Introduce me!!
I'm Jame. I was born in 1997. My parent are U Tun Tin and Daw May Thi. I've only one sister. Her name's Kay Thi. She is younger than me. I'm 21 years old. I live in phyu township. My hoppy is football playing.Now'I'm a teacher.I'm working in School.

image

But,I'm interesting steem online money job. So I 'm trying in Steem. My streem account is@kbkb.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Can I join too, tomilola?

Ofcourse my friend. Go ahead

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kbkb.