Finally!!! On Steemit! 💪🏾 Amazing!!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

My name is Yomi, and I hail from Nigeria. I am a young hard working citizen. I love anime, iPhone photography, video games, gadgets, music and art. My goal is to reach out to art enthusiasts, anime lovers, video game freaks and iPhone photographers. I was introduced to steemit by @edetebenezar(one of my best friends) and I’ve been constantly reminded by my other best friends to join this wonderful community @evansbankx and @joseph100. I’m currently a student at the national open university of Nigeria, studying computer science and would be graduating in the summer. I love playing around with art and also have made some designs using adobe illustrator. I love food also, precisely the Nigerian Jollof rice. Lastly I am here to share my love for iPhone photography and also video footages of beautiful places in Nigeria. 171F8FBE-771D-4CE4-A3C5-2A56F9CFF826.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you so much.

Welcome @aestheticshub. Your guy evanbankz mentioned you in his blog. Hope to gee you grow and glow.

Thank you so much 🙏🏼

Welcome sir,

I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit and meet a lot of new people.
Lots of things to learn here and awesome persons to follow!

Cheers!

Thank you sir!


Welcome to Steem @aestheticshub.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You got a 2.44% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @evansbankx!

And upgoter too...dnt hv sbd now

thanks so much