Introduction: Ali Sher Khan

in #introduction2 years ago

Hey everyone? How are you and how's everything going in hive. My name is Ali and I am new to hive. I hope you all will welcome me and I am thankful to you in advance.


Source: Free Image by Pixels

I get to know about Hive from a friend of mine. I got to know many things about Hive blockchain such as Hive, HBD and Hive Power. Even blockchain is a new concept for me. I learned many things before posting but I need to learn many many more about this platform and I hope there would be many people for my help as Hive is a supportive community as long as I observed. The best part of Hive that I liked much that it is powered by community and decentralized. I learned something about tribes and tags also
from some helping posts.
Honorable mentions :
How to Blog to Earn 12 Cryptocurrencies by @dynamicrypto.
The guides about tags and other of @ksam were very helpful.
Thanks for your wonderful guides.

Now I would like to tell you about my myself. What I like to do and post and ofcourse what you would like to hear.

I like to post about fashion (especially men wear), Art which includes art of all kind, music etc. I also like exploring beautiful places and for sure I will share my experience with you.

My goal on hive is to make new friends, engagement and a small or passive income. Increasing HP will be my main focus, so I can support others too.

I will be glad to adopt new things with time. I seen many giveaways running at Hive some of them are focused on creativity, I will participate in them soon.

I don't have much to say in this introduction post but I did it as it is required in my opinion and you will become familiar with me by time.

At last as I learned about tribes in Hive, So the first tribe I am joining is WeAreAlive. Yes #IamAlive and Thriving. Looking forward for your replies :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @alisherkhan,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

!ALIVE if you use the correct tag #aliveandthriving then our curators will find your post and reward it.

@alisherkhan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi Ali, welcome to Hive. Are you from UK? If not please do not use the TeamUK tag again. It is called Team UK for a reason. Tag spamming to milk for votes is not a good way to start your Hive journey, I trust you will not do it again

Welcome to Hive and have a good journey.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @talhatariq.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @alisherkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the Hive community @alisherkhan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks, I will be careful