Arresting Developments

in #introduction3 years ago

Introducing the @arrests in chronological order.

That is the plan anyway.

flexcuffs.jpeg

Hearing about some high profile arrests of late. I needed a place to organize a complete run down of them. Here are a few to start with.

clinesmith.jpeg
Kevin Clinesmith

harvey.jpeg
Harvey Weinstein

ghislaine.jpeg
Ghislaine Maxwell

epst.jpeg
Jeffrey Epstein

The internet is becoming a fat piece of Swiss cheese as hundreds of thousands of people are banned and sites taken down. I am hoping Hive will stay up.

I may not hear about all of the arrests that take place, but I want to list the ones I do hear about because I think there may be more in the future. Feel free to comment with others you hear about and I will include them.

Details will be given, source links will be posted if I can find them from a source that has not put out misinformation to my knowledge. If there are broken links, you can thank the censors - just go to your favorite archive site to get past the digital book burning.

The kinds of arrests I am talking about are the ones that never seem to happen. The kind of people that have enough money or enough clout to make their crimes go away.

Politicians and friends of politicians usually have the lawyer power to stay out of jail. But did you know that many of them are never charged because the witness or evidence against them just goes away.

The faces of those listed in this #introducemyself post are pretty well known. The disgusting things they have done are still reviled by more than half of the country.

The one at the top, is Kevin Clinesmith who added the word "not" to a sentence in an email, I believe, which then made it possible to get a warrant to spy on the President before he was elected. one story on it

The others listed here just documented politicians doing horrible things for political blackmail purposes. Not fact, but as we see politicians and powerful people in pictures or video, I just thought you should know who was documenting some of that.

I love the idea of blockchain text platforms. Hive seems to be the one place where uncomfortable ideas and facts are not cancelled.

This platform is the beacon of free speech!