Introductory Post

in #introduction6 years ago

MAKEUP_20160826004106_save.jpg

Greetings from India!!! I'm glad to be a part of this community, hope it will motivate me on my new journey and help me achieve my New Year Resolution of a Yoga life.

My name is Arti, I live in New Delhi, India. I love travelling, exploring, and reading about everything new in the world.

I have decided that I will learn Yoga this year. I'm hopeful that this blog will help me sharing my experience with a lot of people and also help me keep going.

Thanks for reading. See you around.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arti-u! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arti-u! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!