Getting Started with Hive; My introduction.

in #introduction4 years ago

I feel so much enthused to begin an introductory post on this blockchain platform. I am told of how perfect it is to introduce yourself to any new environment you find yourself. And this obviously my writeup to get myself known to the very few great geeks on this amazing platform. Let me first express my warmest gratitude to @mcsamm who through his effort has got me landed on this community. L believe it has a lot to offer me just as he has shared with me the many great things that being here has offered him.

I am @atsu.ghana coming from Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. It has always been my keen interest to see myself working as a health practitioner and so it is of no surprise to be a student of one of the biggest health institutions here in Ghana. I am of the full conviction that, my passion as a nurse will affect the lives of many people in the society l reside. It would certainly be a plus if this platform helps me as well to get me educated on more health-related issues. There is the existence of numerous social media platforms in which my presence there did me no good but a total waste of time.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-23 at 13.40.12.jpeg

As l have been introduced to this new platform, l hope the presence of all the good and wonderful ideas brings a great significant change in my life and the lives of people around me. It looks so good to grown always but growing with others is however an incredible step and achievement which l hope to attain. I believe there is a lot more for me to learn to get used to the rules and the operation of this platform so as to involve a lot of my student nurses around l work with.

I want to also believe that my interest in working with computers and getting to know more about online activities will certainly make my stay here a joyous one. It sometimes looks difficult handling online activities with education especially with health but we need to balance our social life with the workload. I feel excited to be here at last. Thanks for the support everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome atsu.ghana!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for using @wafrica tag. We welcome you to the hive blockchain. Keep working harder and share with others to experience the new face of the internet. Stay with wafrica to enjoy more curation

I am happy to see your response

You are most welcome to the best community. Do more great content

Thanks too

I am happy you could finally introduce yourself bro. This is a good thing to do. Begin to share great and amazing content that will bring not only a change to your life but a change to the blockchain as well. More milestone ahead @atsu.ghana. welcome

I am grateful for helping me to get started @mcsamm

welcome my friend. Enjoy the power of the blockchain. i know we will be working together

That will be good my brother. Thanks too. I hope you help me get to be better too. I am new here. @tj4real

Congratulations @atsu.ghana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!