MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

in #introduction4 years ago

J5LDGem - Imgur.jpg

I haven't been on this platform yet and I have been off steem for some time now. A lot has change within the year of me being off.

I'm currently now a single father taking care of soon to be two year old son in the lovely state of Oregon. My username is Batmarley because I'm a fan of Batman and Bob Marley. I'm a combat us army veteran looking for my place in this crazy world. Looking for some cheap land where I can legally grow cannabis and start a small farm or homestead. Once this virus problem is over or chilled out I'll be moving once again to the great state of Texas. February 3, 2020 I started my dreadlock journey. It's almost been two months. I will be posting photos at the end.

The content I'll be posting will be photography, cannabis plants, my dreadlocks journey, and my single father life. Of course I'll be posting my many travel trips. I'm also making comic books and will be posting the process. Hope you enjoy my journey to becoming Rastafarian, the process of me becoming stronger spiritual and mental.

7 - i8EOywt.jpg

26 - 4On5oeI.jpg

18 - DHPdb4o.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Long time no see man. We are still on Steem, now over here supporting the cannabis community.

E3A35C75-0042-44D9-9FA1-7C6F6160DD0C.jpeg

Awesome I need to get on both. I'll get on discord and try to catch up lol

Yeah man, the way I see it, Steem is now there for us to make how we envision it for the cannabis community.

Welcome back and to Hive! All the best on your continued journey. Looking forward to catching your updates. ✌🏼☀️❤

Welcome back!