You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Universe, Hello Hive! – My Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago

aloha! I am from hawaii. I'm living here now, but was just living in quezon city for 3 years before i returned here. i left soon after covid hit PH. i also lived in cebu city for some months about 13 yrs ago.

my friend who plays axie got paid good before, but says it decreased now.. oh well. so whats ur favorite movie(s)?

:)

Sort:  

I see. You've stayed quite long here. Are you Filipino? Haha yes it's still crypto so it can pump or down anytime. But the game is still new, still have more potential. About 40% players of axie came from Philippines hehe.

My favorite movie would probably be 3 Idiots and Every child is special ( both Indian movie), Miracle in cell no. 7 (Korean movie) Lmao i love watching movies with great lessons. Hbu?

hihi. :) i am american citizen, but half chinese (mom), half white (dad is german/french). i went to PH in 2002 to meet my filipino wife. so i was living in PH while waiting for her US visa, went to california, then back here to hawaii, back again to live in PH for 3 years, and now i'm back in hawaii living with my daughter. i know, it's complicated. :P

I am more of a exciting, no-need to think too hard, look at all the cool stuff, kinda movie watcher. I would say that marvel movies and lord of rings, star wars.. those are my faves.

:)