You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucky To Be Alive

in #introduction4 months ago

Welcome to Hive, and I hope you recover quickly. When I arrived, I struggled to navigate due to the language barrier, making the task challenging. I found the right tools for translation, and people took the time to explain how to proceed for better success. The first thing to note is that all photos must be yours. If not, you must mention it in your text. Plagiarism is not tolerated here, and that is entirely normal. When writing an article, try to write at least 250 words, as you can see at the top right of your creation page. Your introductory article has Words: 1174. Well done! Choose the right community when creating an article and adhere to the community rules, which may vary. Some communities do not accept any use of AI, while others tolerate it with the condition that you specify its use. Be patient; votes may not come immediately, but do not be discouraged and persist. In my case, I returned to Hive last August after over a year of absence due to a lack of time. Read other bloggers' articles, vote for what you like, and leave comments. It will show them that you exist, and if they like what you produce, they will likely vote for your work. For me, Hive is not primarily a source of income; rather, it is a stepping stone that gives visibility to my art. It also allows me to improve through the feedback received, opening doors in my real, non-digital life with a portfolio to present for selling my work. I derive inspiration from Hive through the ideas each person gives me, enabling me to create freely. Everything I do on Hive today was not something I did before. Hive has mainly allowed me to discover myself. The rest, such as the possibility of earning some money, is a bonus. We are a community, a family, and it is essential to respect each other. Good work, and welcome among us. One last note: be careful not to let your voting power drop below 75%, as it may take a long time to recover. Also, daily presence will give you more visibility. Even if you do not produce articles, you can vote for the work of others.

Sort:  

Thankyou very much for the advice, it's appreciated. I think I've got 19.63% voting value at the moment? Got a bit keen there, oops.

Sing.jpg

What is the green lightning bolt? 98.17%
What does that represent?

Your resource credits. If those get too low, you can't do anything at all, but I believe they are mostly used in games. Not sure! Yours are high, so no worries.

Oh I see! Thank you

It takes resource credits to do pretty much everything, post, comment, vote etc. but as you can see if you have a small amount of HIVE staked you should be able to use the site quite a lot and still have enough credits, they recharge daily same as vote power :)

Appreciate it, thank you!

On what medium do you capture your image? Mine on ecency

Wait to go back to 100% Because everything you vote from now on will bring you nothing. I think it will take you 5 days to get all your points back. Green doesn't mean anything to me at all, I don't know.

Peakd.com is the front-end I'm using.

Thanks for your help, it's genuinely appreciated.

Keep your voting mana above 80 as it recovers at a rate of 20% per day. And what you asked about in blue is resources. Every action you take on Blockchain is an economic transaction and those are the resources you have to comment, post, vote, etc. They are fine as long as you have some Hive Power.

Good advice

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LOL !LUV
!DHEDGE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444