Sort:  

Your resource credits. If those get too low, you can't do anything at all, but I believe they are mostly used in games. Not sure! Yours are high, so no worries.

Oh I see! Thank you

It takes resource credits to do pretty much everything, post, comment, vote etc. but as you can see if you have a small amount of HIVE staked you should be able to use the site quite a lot and still have enough credits, they recharge daily same as vote power :)

Appreciate it, thank you!

On what medium do you capture your image? Mine on ecency

Wait to go back to 100% Because everything you vote from now on will bring you nothing. I think it will take you 5 days to get all your points back. Green doesn't mean anything to me at all, I don't know.

Peakd.com is the front-end I'm using.

Thanks for your help, it's genuinely appreciated.

Keep your voting mana above 80 as it recovers at a rate of 20% per day. And what you asked about in blue is resources. Every action you take on Blockchain is an economic transaction and those are the resources you have to comment, post, vote, etc. They are fine as long as you have some Hive Power.