Introductionary Post/Vorstellungspost (eng.-dt.)

I just realised that I still haven't introduced myself to the HIVE. Not because I'm shy (I mean I am but that's not the reason) but because I simply forgot. ^^ Well here it goes.20200311_203306.jpg

My name is David Teichmann, I'm 26 and I live in germany.
I found HIVE more or less by accident, reading about it somewhere in the depths of the internet (Web2 Internet, that is) and thought it would be a nice place to "talk" about interesting stuff with people from all over the world (and if a earn a bit of money while doing that, I'm not going to complain...)
I have a lot of interests I'd like to discuss here, ranging from literature, philosophy and history to astronomy and physics and a lot more. Plus I enjoy taking walks and I've started to take some photos that I would like to share with other people on HIVE. Last but not least I enjoy learning languages - currently I'm looking for people to learn esperanto with and I also want to practice/improve my french.
I'm looking forward to learning new stuff, having interesting conversations and discovering new things with you guys. ^^
Cheers
David Teichmann

Ich habe gerade festgestellt, dass ich mich auf HIVE noch gar nicht vorgestellt habe. Nicht, weil ich schüchtern bin (das bin ich zwar auch, aber das ist nicht der Grund), sondern weil ich es einfach vergessen habe. ^^ Nun ja, los geht's.

Mein Name ist David Teichmann, ich bin 26 und lebe in Deutschland.
Ich bin mehr oder weniger zufällig auf HIVE gestoßen, irgendwo in den Tiefen des Internets (damit meine ich Web2 Internet) und dachte mir, es wäre bestimmt ein netter Ort um über interessante Sachen mit Leuten aus der ganzen Welt zu "reden" (und wenn ich dabei auch ein bisschen Geld verdiene, würde ich mich nicht beschweren...)
Ich habe viele Interessen, über die ich hier reden möchte. Da reicht von Literatur, Philosophie und Geschichte bis hin zu Astronomie, Physik und vielem mehr. Außerdem gehe ich gerne spazieren und habe damit angefangen, dabei Fotos zu schießen, die ich gerne mit anderen Leuten auf HIVE teilen möchte. Und zusätzlich mag ich es, Sprachen zu lernen - zurzeit suche ich nach Leuten, mit denen ich Esperanto lernen kann und will auch mein Französisch üben/verbessern.
Ich freue mich darauf, mit euch neues Zeug zu erlernen, interessante Unterhaltungen zu haben und neues zu entdecken. ^^
Grüße
David Teichmann

Sort:  

I hope you can enjoy learning new things here. Please kindly check out many communities out there, especially the communities under OCD Incubation Program :) https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-63

I became friends with David and he seems like a very nice and interesting person. Please support him staying here at HIVE, he means well.
Good luck David ;).

PS: Which part of Germany are you from? I love Germany and its great intellectuals and philosophers!

Me hice amigo de David y parece una muy buena e interesante persona. Por favor, apoyen su estadía aquí en HIVE, tiene buenas intenciones.
Suerte David, ;).

P.D.: ¿De qué parte de Alemanía eres?: ¡yo amo Alemanía y sus grandes intelectuales y filósofos!
Ich habe mich mit David angefreundet und er scheint eine sehr nette und interessante Person zu sein. Bitte unterstützen Sie ihren Aufenthalt hier bei HIVE, sie meint es gut.
Viel Glück David ;).

PS: Aus welchem ​​Teil Deutschlands kommst du, ich liebe Deutschland und seine großen Intellektuellen und Philosophen! Ich spreche auch ein bisschen Deutsch!!

Thanks man :)
I'm from cologne (if you look closely at the photo, you will be able to recognise the famous cathedral. Yes, germany has a lot of cool intellectuals (or at least had in the past) and although one of the worst parts of human history happend here, we also have/had a lot of interesting people, cultural works and historical epochs. I'm very glad I can live here

Hallo David, ich werde versuchen meine entsetzlich Deutsche zu verwenden...
Ich wusste schon die Köln Kathedral, obwohl auf Fotos. So oder so ich erkannte sie nicht..., haha.
Ich auch wurde bin stolz auf deine groß Nation.
Trotzdem, ich liebe meine, obwohl ein Tag ich möchte dass sie, wie deine, kann sein...
Sie können nicht hier privaten Nachrichten senden?
Grüße!

Ich weiß nicht, wie man hier private Nachrichten sendet. Ich habe gesucht, aber keine Möglichkeit gefunden

Hallo David, meine Facebook is Juan Manuel Rodríguez Rego. Wenn du mich adden möchtest, kannst du das tun. Grüße.

Congratulations @davidteichmann95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @davidteichmann95.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more