Entering a new Universe // Hi steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)
First of all a cordial greeting to all the people that make up this social network to which I integrate and that with all the respect I integrate in this opportunity giving them to know about the most outstanding aspects of my life, profession, tastes, tendencies, knowledge and family.

My name is Elías José Montilla Camargo, 32 years old, I was born in Maracaibo, capital of the State of Zulia Venezuela, maracucho par excellence, since I was a child I love travel, that is why, as shown in the following picture, you can see me driving my automobile, a fiat siena with which I move to different parts, and with which I have been able to know different parts of my beautiful country.

I am an oil engineer, graduated from the University of Zulia, it is a profession I dreamed of being from a very young age, I loved the idea of being in a drilling rig, being in the construction of an oil well, reason why which I present this image where you can see me in the company of my friend and brother Jonder gerardo in the location of blond state táchira where we did the internships degree in the area of mugg logging, at that time an exploratory well was being drilled , he who unfortunately could not find the reserves of oil that was estimated could have the deposit.

By the inclination to my diverse tastes I can tell you that I will be contributing technical knowledge in the oil field to all my friends of steemit, especially that public that arouses passion all this topic, and about which I have the hopes of being able to encourage them in this great oil world.

I am currently working as a Drilling Operations Engineer in PDVSA, specifically in the West Coast division. It has been 5 years of hard work in the industry, in which I have learned various knowledge in drilling and construction of deep wells, which in reality I always wanted to know and above all, operationally, which is what a colloquial mind says is where the candle is.

Another great contribution without a doubt that I will be making refers to reflections on philosophy, science and literature, and about what literature refers to, poems have always called me potentially attention, so there will be more than all my contribution to this great platform.

In my family I can not leave behind the great pleasure to share with my family, friends and my daughter whom I adore and love with all my heart, for that reason I make a summary of images of photographs that I take with some of them:

In this photograph you can see me next to my mother and my three brothers:

Aquí junto a mi hermana menor celebrando sus 14 años:


Next to my wife:

I hope and without a doubt that he will make a great reception from this great brotherhood called steemit.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elimao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @elimao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!