Introduction: I'm Ellen, I would love to be a member of this family...

in #introduction2 years ago

Greetings, dear and beautiful residents of the attractive Hive platform. I'm Ellen, and today I decided to start my activity here seriously, even though I've been a member of hive since December. This can be my first post as an introduction.

IMG_20220411_200801.jpg

Honestly, I'm an introvert person, I'm not very interested in talking about myself. And I like to focus more on the beauties of nature, sports, photography, animals, cooking, everyday experiences, interesting facts and knowledge, and current news.
I can only say that I am Ellen, I am 34 years old, I have been married for 6 years, and I love my life with my husband. I see the beauties of life, and I try to be as good as possible. The world these days needs good people more than anything...
I hope I can have a place in the beautiful Hive family. Thank you all for being with me in my first post. Accept my love and respect. These beautiful spring flowers were photographed by me. Dedicated to you...

IMG_20220411_195101.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @ellenhe ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

I just have one question for you: who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post. :)

Also it would be nice to mention other things like:

  • What are your expectations in Hive?
  • What do you want this platform to expect from your content? 😊

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @ellenhe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, Ellen. It's nice to see you here, my friend. Welcome to Hive!!

Thanks so much my dear, I appreciate your warm presence and your heartwarming welcoming words... Big hug 🤗❤️

Hello. I am also new here.

Good to see you dear... It's a great honor for me... I wish you luck ☺️🌹

hello nice to meet you

Hello welcome to Hive my friend.

Wow, thanks so much dear.... I'm really happy to see you here... Big hug 🤗❤️

welcome my friend🤗

Thanks so much my dear friend, nice to see you... ☺️🙏

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much my dear friend, I'm so glad to see you. Honoured... 🤗🙏