Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Today is the 'big day'. Today I started my account here at Steemit, and I'd like to have a lot of inspiration to write a post that is as good as it can be, but the truth is something else. I can not come up with a better idea right now then to introduce myself ...

So here it is in a nutshell, My name is Hetty and I live in the Netherlands. My three biggest passions are my dogs, my camera for photography and my partner. Not necessary in that order.

Sometimes I blog about my dogs, sometimes I blog about photography ... and sometimes I just post a photo. Also I like reading your blogs. So I hope I have a good time here and like to hear from all of you.

Herder-Kwebbels-Viertal-Klein.jpg

For now, a thank you all for watching and a nice photo of my four dogs, my pride, my passion.

Sort:  

@steemitworld has voted on behalf of @steemitworld.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from our team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @steemitworld.

Thanks ... I will follow your team!

Hey, welcome on Steemit! I am also new on Steemit, also coming from the Netherlands! Great post, nice to meet you. Really intresting, definitely going to follow you to see more content, love your dogs btw!

Hey, thank you for your warm welcome. I will follow you too. Curious to see your postings!

YES! She found the way to Steemit!

Let me get you your 4 cent upvote, and see what you going to write about. Dont ever hesitate to ask questions, people are very helpful here!

And a big THANK YOU for guiding me the way to Steemit. I'm looking around a bit now and it's really dazzling for the moment ... I'm sure I will find my way here. I'm gonna follow you to see what you're writing about.

You will find your way around. Upvote what you like, and when you comment to people, make sure its good comments. Interaction is key here, just like in real life!

You can resteem posts, so you can share them to give them more promotion.
Check out the Lions Legion for more Dutchies on steemit

Ah great. That's info I can use!

Congratulations @hetty-rowan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the notification