Hello Steem. Here's my story

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is Rokas. Hence the nickname, it's from a song from need for speed most wanted. I like the message it portrays.
I was born In 1995 in Lithuania which is located here:

Over the years I've tried lot's of creative and active ways to express myself:
Mountain biking
1074862_592896800730589_17749631_o.jpg

Photography/urban exploring:20140322-DSC_0201-7.jpg

I've studied philosophy for a while, but I couldn't really find myself in the academic world so I quit and went to study car mechanics. Go figure... I've got my car mechanics certificate, yet i've never intended for this specialty to be my main source of income. I'm just interrested in cars and thought knowing them a bit more will do me good. Also I have a project car that I'm working on ATM. I hope I'll finish it by this summer's end. Maybe i'll make a separate post on the car subtopic on steemit. It has a lot of extensive work done to it.
Car project .jpg
Can anyone quess what car is it?

Now i've been following the financial markets closely for the last couple of years And at the same time i've been learning to chart them extensively. At this point I feel pretty confident about my technical analysis. And want to share it with the users on steemit so we can all benefit from it. Here's an example of analysis i've done on Gold 2 weeks ago. Gold 2017-06-10 (1).png
And here is Gold's Price action to this day: Gold 06-23.png
Thank you for you time. I hope to be a productive member of this community. I want to see us all grow together here.