Let me introduce myself! I am Jaya, and as a baby, I was dropped in a pool of glitter : )

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Jayaseeli, no last name, no date of birth, no place of birth-it's all a mystery! People have always described me as a ball of sunshine, as in when I enter a room I radiate energy, joy and that I effervesce. I am not certain how or why, as my life has been one hellish disaster after another. I know you all can relate to that, at some point of another : }

I will tell you all about the dramatic stuff that I have gone through, and how I stand up and keep moving forward. Because life is hard and cruel. It makes me wonder what our purpose is and whether it's worth existing. And then I remind myself of all that I will accomplish. And I remind myself of this:

Vote and Follow me, you will learn a lot...probably a lot of what not to do. However, follow my journey because it is one hell of a ride!

Sort:  

Heyy welcome to the community
Hope you’ll get along well with everyone soon :)
Check out my profile if you need any help
Throw a upvote if you like something

@deadshot07 lets upvote and follow our selves
I just followed hope u will do desame...Plw upvote me lets together grow on steemit tnks.

Thank you! I hope I get along wit h everyone too!

Welcome to steemit @jayaseeli
Ur story sounds special..Hope to
See more of u on steemit pls kindly
Upvote, resteem and follow me

My story is special, however I imagine yours is too. I look forward to your posts.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you! I do have an interesting life story, as I am sure you do!i look forward to reading your writings.

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other

Thank you so much I look forward to your posts s well