Facts about me

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi.

It took me long to have an introductory post about myself because I got a handful school works. Anyway, I am hoping that this post is not too late to become an introduction.

.................................
I am Jemadel R. Bongabong and I am from the Philippines. I am a 4th year college student,taking up BS Chemical Engineering. image.jpeg

Well, I do have a big family. When I said big, I did really mean it. image.jpeg
( I am the one wearing a brown shirt)

I know you are now thinking about how big our family is. Well, in our country, it is not an unusual thing. Most of the Filipino families are having 2-4 children or even more. Twelve is the biggest number though. And luckily, my parents decided not to make another 5 children just to make us 12(hahaha).

Here is a list of things I do and love/d:

  1. I do love to read sci-fi books specifically Rick Riordan's, J.K Rowling's and Cassandra Clare's works. I personally love Rick Riordan's series,from Greek Mythology down to Norse Mythology; I fell in love with Percy Jackson. Anyway,I am planning to read classic novels thus if you have anything in mindthen feel free to comment :). I will try my very best to read them.
  2. I loved to play tennis. I was an athlete during my elementary and highschool days. But as I started going to college, I stopped playing tennis and I somehow missed playing it with my friends.
  3. I am an EXO-L since 2013. Among the 12 members ( since in my heart they are still 12), Suho is my bias. I also like Red Velvet, Seulgi to be specific. image.jpeg.
  4. I do watch K-dramas and also love to ship Lee Min Ho with Park min Young, Lee Jong Suk with Park Shin Hye and Park Bo Young with Jo Jung Suk. :)

That's it for now. I am looking forward to interact and make friends with other people. I know this is not just about reading exciting and interesting blogs from others but also an avenue of meeting new friends.

God bless everyone.image.jpeg

Sort:  

all the best

Thanks and same to you.

Thank you for the welcome and mention. I highly appreciate it. God bless you 😁

Hi @jemadelb! 😀 I am also from Philippines. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀
Thanks to @yennarido for mentioning you here. You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀
Bright blessings. 😀

Hello and thank you :)

Visit the link of the giveaway. 😀

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Hi. Thank you for the upvote. See you around too. 🙂


Welcome to Steemit @jemadelb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks. I find this one helpful. 🙂

Hello Jemadel. A warm welcome is sent your way. Congrats on becoming a part of the Steemit community. You did very well in your introduction and we will all be looking forward to your future posts!

Hello. Thank you for the warm welcome sir.

Love your photos. Love your big girly smile. Sweet.

thank you. 🙂

How are you?

Congratulations @jemadelb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!