I'm BACK πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

in #introduction β€’ 3 years ago

A new commandment I give to you, That you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another. By this shall all men know that you are my disciples, if you have love one to another. -John 13:34-35

How have you guys been? I've been away for a very long time and I hope y'all doing fine!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

What kept me busy? Well, if you guys wanna know then I'll tell you. (I'll tell it anyway even if you don't πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…)

I'm finally home here in the Philippines and hopefully It's for good. I was able to secure a decent job back here and really doing well in the office. Been here for more than around 2 years now. I also trying to learn doing video edits well I've made a decent one for a beginner, I've post it below. I'm also setting up a clothing line as a business together with my colleagues and soon to operate. That's what I'm doing for the past 2 years since I came back home and I'll promise to post contents more often during my free time to also get back to the community that I've been out for so long.

By the way, Thanks to @kennyroy for inviting me back to this community. See you around bro!

That's it for now and see you guys around!

Face of ATS beginner's video

facemask.jpg
@kendallron10

Sort: Β 

Hello, @kendallron10! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

thank you so much

Congratulations @kendallron10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome back bro sa Hive at sa Ph I hope na oks lang lahat sa iyo and sa business na gagawin mo. Looking forward on your updates here

tnx bro its nice to be back

You still got access to your old account?

nah.. i lost the keys back in UAE

Ok, sent you the equivalent Hive for your delegation rewards equivalent to 2 years worth estimated yesterday from the @bestofph account.

wow thanks