Intro......Hello World πŸ’—

in #introduction β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hey wonderful people,

I would love to introduce myself to the community, I'm Lisa Marie, I'm currently in Mexico with my son @thatscooterguy and it was here we met @misslasvegas who introduced us both to this platform.πŸ’œ

I'm still feeling my way around, but am used to social media my Instagram is Lisa Marie Method - Here you can see more about me and my extensive background in health, fitness & wellness.

I'm from the UK, but have been living in Spain and Portugal seeking out sunshine and palm trees for many years now. 🌴🌴

BDB3DEAA-6933-48BB-939D-4DA5A3775B92.JPG

I look forward to sharing my knowledge and also my latest travelling adventures.✈️

C6468660-8510-457B-8E51-7809B8ECBFAB.JPG

I have always loved being upside down 😜

yoga side plank USE.png

Teaching yoga & facilitating healing retreats are some of my many passions.

I look forward to getting to know you and what you are passionate about.πŸ’—

With love Lisa Marie πŸ’—

Sort: Β 

HiiπŸ‘‹ Welcome to Hive

YAY! You're here! I LOVE those photos. So beautiful! I wish I could stand upside down hehe. But not giving up. Anyway, it's great to have you here, and @thatscooterguy (soon haha). I hope you will love it as much as I do!

untitled.gif

Yeah, yes @misslasvegas handstanding would be very awesome!
Great to be here.

untitled.gif

Welcome to Hive @lisamariesworld, you are in good hands there with the wonderful @misslasvegas. Where about's in Spain were you? I've been living there for the last 7 years now xxxxx

Hey @trucklife-family thank you. We were in Estepona, near Marbella. Do you know it?
A very beautiful place for sure. 🌴 ❀️ ❀️

Welcome lisamariesworld!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome!

Thank you very much πŸ˜ƒ

Hey @lisamariesworld! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to hear all about your travel and stories about your yoga and healing retreats. Make sure to share them in our amazing Communities like Pinmapple for travel and I think you'll also like Natural Medicine! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you @lovesniper / @indayclara πŸ˜€. I will definitely take a look at your recommendations. All sounds awesome!

bradley approve 3.gif

Welcome aboard. Any friend of @misslasvegas is a great person to follow on Hive :)

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Yeah!!! Thank you very much @bradleyarrow πŸ™Œ

Your welcome very much πŸ˜€

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@lisamariesworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@lisamariesworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @lisamariesworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Hi lisamariesworld, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

That sounds great @travelfeed I will definitely check it out! Thank you. πŸ˜ƒ

untitled.gif

Welcome to hive @lisamariesworld
Wow, being upside down is so cool, what you are doing is awesome!
I wish you a lot of fun on the platform 😎

Hey @mipiano thank you

untitled.gif

welcome to hive. @tipu curate

Hey @mypathtofire thank you for the welcome, nice to be connected 😁

Hello Lisa! Nice to meet you here. Happy you joined the Hive Community. I think you'll like it here.πŸ˜ƒ My name is Lisa Marie as well. I am guessing Marie is your middle name and not your family name/surname. Nice pics. Have a great weekend.
!CTP

Hey @lisamgentile1961 thank you, yes my middle name. Named after Elvis Presley's daughter. As so many were around that time lol. Good to be connected.

untitled.gif

Oh, okay! Yeah, I am a little older. I was Lisa Marie before Lisa Marie Presley was born. LOL Great connecting for sure. Have a great day.πŸ˜€
!CTP
!ALIVE

@lisamariesworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.πŸ˜€

You too Lisa. πŸ’–πŸ₯³

Thank you and Happy Weekend, @youarealive! πŸ˜€

Hello, Lisa Marie. Welcome to Hive. It is nice to me you.

Hello @beststart , thank you and you. 😁

Welcome Lisa Marie, it is an honor to greet you, and I wish you all the best on this fantastic platform. You will already notice the difference between traditional networks and surely you will be able to find the way to interact in the web 2.0 world and here, the web3 where you already have this space that is your property. Take good care of your private keys and enjoy the experience. I will be waiting to visit your Instagram. Greetings from Venezuela

Bienvenida Lisa Marie, es un honor saludarte y desearte too lo mejor esta fantΓ‘stica plataforma. Ya notaras la diferencia con las redes tradicionales y seguro que podrΓ‘s encontrarla forma de interactuar en el mundo web 2.0 y aquΓ­, la web3 donde ya tienes este espacio que es de tu propiedad. Cuida muy bien tus claves privadas y disfruta la experiencia. EstarΓ© pendiente de visitar tu Instagram. Saludos desde Venezuela

Hi @fragachenoth Yes just learning my way. But seems good. Nice to connect with you.

untitled.gif

What a cute kitten, I love it, I have three cats in my family. I am happy. Take note that my username is "fragozar01" and not the one you posted. Stuff again lol! Hugs.

!gif happy

Oh yes @fragozar01 so sorry. hugs back to you πŸ€—

Wow impressive and beautiful photos.

Hello @momogrow thank you so much πŸ˜„

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @lisamariesworld!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hi @jamerussell thank you very much for your informative reply to my intro post.

Seems like such a supportive family here. Looking forward to learning more.

untitled.gif

Hey welcome to Hive @lisamariesworld!
I'm excited to read your posts about yoga and health overall!
I don't think I'm flexible enough to do yoga but I really want to try it.
Anyways, hope to see more of you here, together with your son!
Welcome again!

Hi @wittyzell That is the biggest reason given actually for not doing yoga.
And TBH it is the best reason to do yoga, as you will get flexible so quickly.

Thank you for the welcome. πŸ˜„

Really? Oh my, I think it's time to start it! πŸ˜…

Yes 100%

Welcome to the Hive community @lisamariesworld πŸ’œπŸ’œ love your tattoes! 😁

@arlin19 hey Thank you so much. πŸ’™

untitled.gif

Loading...