I am a new member of hive hello everyone

in #introduction3 years ago

_Hello everyone, my name is Manh, I just joined hive and look forward to receiving everyone's stories, as well as my own.
_I would like to introduce a little bit about my best friend, hope everyone will listen and contribute so that I can improve my best friend.
+I am 21 years old and currently a student at HA NOI Industrial School, besides studying, I also work part-time abroad to earn extra income to help me fulfill my personal hobbies
ảnh của mạnh.jpg

+I usually have my own hobbies such as playing games and eating and drinking with my friends in my free time, it makes my life much more interesting, and every weekend I like to go home. My hometown is probably the space that makes me the happiest because I can talk with my father, mother, brother, in addition, I also like the peaceful space in the countryside: playing with children, playing with children. Being able to breathe the fresh air that nature here brings is so happy
+In addition, in every free time, happy and sad, I often listen to music for entertainment, it helps me relieve a lot of stress, I love listening to Son Tung Mtp's music, which is also my idol.
![mtp.jpg]
()
link goole
+I introduce my part-time job a bit: I am currently an employee for a sales company, this is an interesting job that helps me understand customers as well as help me know how to buy goods. communicate and handle situations.
mk.jpg

+My part-time job is quite interesting, I learn a lot of things that this job brings to me, meet funny colleagues, every day of my work is an interesting lesson. taste for yourself
gia đình.jpg
_Thank you for your interest in my introduction, I hope we can share stories about our daily lives and become better together.

Sort:  

Hi @manh20, you have received an upvote from bá kiến. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

chào mừng em đến với cộng đồng hive

cảm ơn b

Warmly welcome to Hive Platform!

Thank you for your attention. Looking forward to your comments in the following logs

Welcome to Hive em 😀

Thank you for your attention. Looking forward to your comments in the following logs

yes, keep me updated ha 🤘

Do you like Hoai Lam?

I like Hoai Lam's music

@manh20! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @doze

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Congratulations @manh20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello, @manh20! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Chào mừng bạn tới với hive 🌷 bạn là người Việt Nam?

chúng mình cùng quê hương rồi

Ở tít thủ đô cơ mà, cùng là cùng thế nào ☺️😹😹

Hello Mạnh, welcome to Hive and happy blogging :)

cảm ơn bạn

Chào mừng bạn đến với blog👏🏻👏🏻

chúng ta cùng nhau chia sẻ nhé

chào mừng anh đến với team hive