Introduce my self

in #introductionlast year (edited)

about my biography, My name is sibram, the masbram is often called in my hometown. Is the 5th child of 8 siblings. Had studied at the Malikussaleh stain faculty or now IAIN lhokseumawe, although in the end had to drop out midway due to lack of funds. As a result, in order to survive I have to work odd jobs. Starting from farming, to being a sailor. Crashing ferocious waves in the middle of the ocean. And now I work in a grocery store in downtown lhokseumawe. Even though my income is only enough for my daily needs, I should be grateful rather than nothing.

1670854975611166964229443920974.jpg

My experience in the crypto world includes trading on several Indonesian platforms such as indodax, my account, and surfing on polonix. Had held on several trades even though it also slumped when the coin suddenly dropped. In this blog, I will discuss about my daily life, and I will also discuss a bit about footballers inside and outside the city. I will discuss everything in detail.

Sort:  
Loading...