My Introduction - Matjuli

in #introduction6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-20 at 01.02.27.jpeg

I am just a kids with big dreams, i don't know who i am.
Why i always want to be the other peoples, it's because i'am who i'am? wait.
It's all about being grow up? or it's all about finding something you don't get it!
I want to make my parent happy, family! Good friends, even you guys.
So i decited coming to this new thing.

In this world i feel like i'm hiding from the shadow, then i'm showing who i am in this world, it's good to me, no more tears, i feel like a big boy now!
Man you look out and i'll come up there and beat the fck out your sht, i'm not a smelly peasant, i always wishing being a golden Boy.
From now the era of boring content "IS OVER". And theres only one thing left to say...
WELCOME TO THE MOST LIT STEEMIT !!! We are The Most Bigges Family in Internet.
I'm so glad to be in here! Love You...

Sort:  

Hi bro, welcome to Steemit. Join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and how to write good posts and make money! We have 3000 members there...
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh