INTRODUCTION

in #introduction2 years ago

Hello world welcome to my hive Blog, I Am Miswar 25 years old, I live at North Aceh and I was born there. I am first boy of 6 brothers, they are 3 brother and 3 sister. Alhamdulillah they are still in study. Both of them study at university, and third of them study at secondary school, And i am still student at one University I think its too late to graduated from university hahah, but i must finish it to get the diploma. Daily busy just carry my daddy with his business, We have one business but its not big trade it just enough to feed my family, we trade on brick industry, at North Aceh we have the most bigger brick industrial production, but here many owner on trade the brick. Approximately 300000 bricks that sold in a day at price Rp. 450 per piece. In trade there brick are many risk, and many trader are bankrupt they leave his job, why? that first question!. the main material in making brick is the clay, and that so clay not always good for making brick, example limestone, this is the one cause brick broke like gravel its very very danger in production, then sandy brick that so quickly broken, there is black and red soil can usually make the texture of brick easily cracked, cause of that many brick are lost when that was unloading from flaring. that my daily job, over all i very grateful to live in North Aceh we have that job, at Aceh not a lot of jobs. I think this is just nice introduction for me and my country, btw I still single hahaha joke man, hope we can be nice friend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @miswarr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!