Introduction yourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit my name is Gideon Mathew popularly know as Mizta D. Am a mechanical engineering student in d university of abuja Nigeria.
I am 22 years old born into the family of 3 children. I worked with AKINABRAHAM ENGINEERING SERVICE LTD NIGERIA
I am a citizen of Nigeria oyo state. Yoruba by tribe.
IMG_20180819_133957_126.jpg
I like playing volley ball i represent my school in any volly ball competion
Its my pleasure to join steemit and know more people..steemit was introduce to me by one of my uncle @ewuosu..
You can contact me or add me up on facebook, twitter, instagram etc
Facebook....../gideonm.matthew
Instagram.....@Mizta D Mathew
Twitter.........@GideonMatthew
Thanks to steemit1534783803038101828867.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miztad7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!